Pleasant Surprise

I love surprises…well, good ones anyway.  I really don’t like not so great ones that throw off my plan for the day or life.  Not that I’m a big planner.  Oh, and when people sneak up behind me and scare me, nope, don’t like that either.  But yesterday I had one of the pleasant little surprises.  My shop was included with 9 other adorable baby shops on Babble.com. Yippee!   Jacinda from Prudent Baby was nice enough  to put me on the list.  I am a huge fan of all things Prudent Baby and have been lucky to have my sock animals shown a few times by the lovely ladies on their site.  If you are not already a fan you must definitely go check it out!

And what about you guys, do you like surprises?

Please share your thoughts!

