Personalized Christmas Ornaments

I am so excited to finally be able to share with you what I’ve been working on forever now!  I decided to focus my time and attention on christmas ornaments for this holiday season because I’m not going to have the time or energy to be making big animals.  With the ornaments I am able to do most of the work up front and then do the finishing touches once an order is placed.

The last two years I have made little ivory sock bunnies (see picture below)  but I finally used up my stock pile of socks and haven’t found a good substitute.  So this year I made ornaments from fleece which opened up a new world.  I didn’t have to be restricted to the size of a sock any more.  And of course with fleece it is easier to find the color you want.

I decided to spice things up a bit this year and offer 3 different designs – the same rabbit, an elephant, and an owl.  I also am giving you more options than before.  You can now choose between three fonts and three colors – blue, pink, and yellow.  Here are the fonts.  You can also see what the fonts look like below in the photos with multiple ornaments.  Each ornament has one of the fonts on it.

I finally got them all ready last night and got to take some pictures today.  They are currently listed in my shop!

Here they are!  And of course I have them shown as “baby’s first christmas” ornaments but they could say most anything you want on them as long as I can get it to fit.

2 thoughts on “Personalized Christmas Ornaments

Please share your thoughts!